Year 3-12 Inter-house Swimming Carnival

Year 3-12 Inter-house Swimming Carnival

On Friday 6 March our Year 3-12 students participated in the annual Inter-house Swimming Carnival held at the Merredin Swimming Pool.

It was a great day full of great sportsmanship and plenty of excitement as student’s cheered on their peers as they raced to earn points for their houses.

Congratulations to all competitors who received championship medals on the day. The overall winning house for the carnival was Kelly House.

  Boys Girls
Champion R/up Champion Champion R/Up Champion
Year 3 Beau Manning/

Calvin Hardy

Aubrey Wallam Katelyn Pitout Aria Boehme
Year 4 Alex Junk Ned Truglio Stella Major Natasha Ockerby/Bonnie Wahlsten
Year 5 Jaxon Bill Drikus Putter Tamia Cole Chloe Major
Year 6 Sam Anderson Nathaniel Shelton Charlotte Rajagopalan Milla Kett
Year 7 Kurtis Jones Austin Roberts Tilly Ryan Emily Hardy
Year 8 Dylan Garlett Judd Major Tyler Bush Ariana Rajagopalan
Year 9 Codan Daddow Harry Farson Hallie Anderson Amber Watkins
Year 10 Xavier Rajagopalan Jacob White Emily Lane/Siena Shelton Matilda Hardy
Year 11 Kaine Jaxon Jasmin Griffiths Charlee Brooker